May the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph guide our Parish Pastoral Council
                to offer help and support to our parish priest and develop a sense of community in our parish. Amen
.Holy Family statue


                                            President                                                  Fr Nixon Gomes

                                            Chairman                                                 Mrs Ronnie Hannan

                                            Director of Finance                                  Mr Roger Alderman                                 

                                            Maintenance Officer                                 Mr Tony Nye

                                            Headteacher                                            Mrs Ann Kelliher

The Council meets at least four times per annum and holds an Open Annual General Meeting every year (usually in May).  It has a formal constitution and is made up of some ex-officio members, some Parish Priest appointees and up to 10 elected members. Any parishioner of 16 years or over is eligible for appointment/election and this takes place every other year.